Piesendorf Attraktiv

Mitglieder

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - Anmeldung & Aktualisierung

A Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Alpen KFZ Kapeller - Rupert Kapeller jun. 0664 5003400 Einödweg 26 alpen-kfz@a1.net  
  Alpen Appartement Claudia 0699 17225107 Oberbichlstr. 310 info@alpen-appartement-claudia.at  
  Alpendreams B.V. - Robert Peter Hubers 0664 1116971 Dürnberg 25 robert@alpendreams.eu  
  AlphaCUT Werbetechnik 0650 6717273 Gewerbegebiet 443a office@alphacut.at  
  Appartment Salzachhof - Katharina & Ferdinand Panzl 0699 10763681 Bahnhofsiedlung 524/4 ferdinandpanzl@gmx.at  
  Apotheke Piesendorf - Friedrich Frauwallner 06549 20119 Dorfstraße 4 office@steinbock-apotheke.eu  
           
B Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Bäckerei-Konditorei-Cafe - Michael Schandlbauer 06549 7216 Schwimmbadstraße 71 baeckereischandlbauer@g..com  
  Bau & Möbeltischlerei - Anton Bacher 0664 3378519 Oberbichlstraße 55 a tischlerei-bacher@sbg.at  
  BAUCONSULT - Peter Bocksleitner 0644 2108092 Hochfeld 244 bauconsult@sbg.at  
  Baumeister - Christian Erler 0664 5480 921 Rohrerberg 36 bm.erler@aon.at  
C Betrieb- Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Chalet Sonnentanz KG - Michiel Bovy 0680 2197538 Schmiedstraße 29 info@chaletsonnentanz.nl  
           
D  Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Der Dellenschreck - Michael Schernthaner 0664 3424151 Fuchshausstraße 211 derdellenschreck@icloud.com  
           
E Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  EFM-Versicherungsmakler - Christof Haslauer 0699 18171841 Hohe Arche-Straße 144 christof.haslauer@efm.at  
           
F Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Fliesen & Ofenbau Gassner - Fabian Gassner 0664 2557889 Gewerbegebiet 535 f.o.gassner@hotmail.com  
  Fliesenleger "mehr als Fliesen" - Hannes Bacher 0664 1600188 Oberbichlstraße 308 fliesen.bacher@sbg.at  
  Fürthermoar - Fam. Aberger-Dick 06549 7208 Fürth 3 Tür 1 office@fuerthermoar.at  
           
G Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Gas-, Wasser-, Heizung - Evi und Erich Buchner 0664 3250631 Schiliftstr 168 buchner.erich@sbg.at  
  Gasthof Einödhof - Rupert Kapeller 06549 7750 Hummersdorf 26 einoedhof@aon.at  
  Gasthof Eschbacher - Andrea Eschbacher 06549 7226 Schwimmbadstraße 133 hotel@gasthof-eschbacher.at  
  Gasthof Naglbauer - Georg Hechenberg 06549 7557 Rohrerberg 36 urlaub@naglbauer.at  
  Georg Bernsteiner KG - Georg Bernsteiner 06644 126325 Kehlbachgasse 11 g.bernsteiner@aon.at  
           
H Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Haus Piesendorf - Jacobus Bakker 06549 20438 Dorfstraße 340 info@hauspiesendorf.com  
  Hausgemachtes - Marianne Aberger 0664 5360 628 Dorfstraße 294/4 homemade@gmx.at  
  hgc Hotellerie & Gastronomie Consulting GmbH 0664 80084622 Florianistraße 4 ronald.allmannsberger@hgc.at  
  Holzbau Gläser GmbH - Katharina Gläser 0664 2537650 Waidachweg 116 office@holzbau-glaeser.at  
  Hotel Select GmbH 06549 81700 Fürth 9 a info@hotel-select.at  
           
I Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Ingenieurbüro - Günther Moosmann 0664 1605728 Fuchshausstraße 299 office@moosmann.at  
           
J Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Junger, Anni & Paul 06549 728173   anni.junger@gmx.net  
           
K Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Karolines Atelier - Karoline Neumair 0664 1476587 Gewerbegebiet 539 office@schlosserei-neumair.at  
  Körper Werkstatt - Daniela Cadek 0664 5169619 Dorfstraße 16 dcadek@yahoo.de  
  Krähe Software Solution KG - Jörg Krähe 0664 3933 940 Bahnhofsiedlung 521 info@kraehe.net  
           
L  Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Lebenshilfe Salzburg - Georg Bernhard 0664 4613557 Gewerbezentrum 106 georg.bernhard@lebenshilfe..at  
           
M Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Magic Moments in HD - Ferdinand Strehle 0664 1477377 Hinterbuergl 607 video@magicmomentsinhd.at  
  Malermeister - Fred Hetz-Altenberger 06549 8126 Walchen 26 heal@sbg.at  
  Malermeister - Klaus Kühar 0664 4324666 Hohe Arche 156a kuehar@die-malerei.at  
  Massagepraxis - Uta Gruber 0676 3405523 Mühlauweg 2 massage.gruber@kaprun.at  
  Mayr Bauwaren GmbH - Andreas Mayerhofer 06549 7206 Gewerbezentrum 106 mayerhofer@mayr..com  
  Melktechnik - Martin Hollaus 0664 5438977 Schiliftstraße 119 melktechnik-hollaus@gmx.at  
           
N Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Nah- u. Frischmarkt Trafler - Günther Trafler 06549 7219 Dorfstraße 17 guenter.trafler@sbg.at  
  Naturoase am kleinen Teich - Barbara Rieder 0664 8646746 Angerberg 282 b.rieder@sbg.at  
           
O Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
P Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
Personalverrechnungsbüro - Bernhard Eder 06549 20532 Fuchshausstraße 324b lohn@ederbernhard.at
Pinzgauer Hütte - Christian Schatzer 0664 1912973 Nr. 145 info@pinzgauer-huette.at
  Pinzgauer Naturduftstube - Birgit Piernbacher 0664 3750107 Bahnhofsiedlung 504 birgit.piernbacher@sbg.at  
  Pinzgauer Naturzauberwerke - Susanne Mitterer 0664 6358815 Dorfstraße 295 naturzauberwerke@sbg.at  
Privatkellerei Burda - Helmut Hochkogler 0664 4503998 Rohrerberg 157 h.h@06643443180.at
           
Q Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
R  Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Raiffeisenbank Piesendorf - Thomas Hollaus 06549 72360 Dorfstraße 263 thomas.hollaus@piesendorf..at  
           
S Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  SAM Schadenabwicklungsmanagement GmbH 0664 80390294 Gewerbegebiet 539 robert.lechner@sms-group.at  
  Schischule Piesendorf - Andreas Entleitner 0664 4412060 Friedensbach 271 ski-entleitner@sbg.at  
  Schlosserei Erich Neumair GmbH - Erich Neumaier 0664 5911432 Gewerbegebiet 538 office@schlosserei-neumair.at  
  Seno Spezialmaschinenbau GmbH - Markus Sebernegg 06549 7840 Wilhelm-Klepsch-Straße 2 sebernegg_m@seno..  
  Senoplast Klepsch GmbH Co. KG - Günther Klepsch 06549 7444 Wilhelm-Klepsch-Straße 1 office@senoplast.at  
  Sonnleithner Transporte GmbH - Christian Sonnleithner 0664 3082171 Gewerbegebiet 530 sonnleithner.trans@sgb.at  
  Sonnleithner Vermietungs KG - Christian Sonnleithner 0664 3082171 Gewerbegebiet 530 sonnleithner.trans@sgb.at  
  Spenglerei - Dacheindeckungen - Anton Rieder 06549 8330 Angerberg 282 ab.rieder@sbg.at  
  Sportpension Thayer - Claudia Emma Thayer 065449 73610 Kapruner Str. 150 pension@thayer-kaprun.at  
  Sport- und Freizeitrasen - Franz Rieder 0664 4360224 Hochfeld 241 rieder@rasenleben.at  
  Steuer- und Unternehmensberatung - Ursula Rieder 0664 5544056 Hochfeld 241 office@ursula-rieder.at  
           
T Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  TM Engineering GmbH - Claudia & Thomas Müller 0699 19282944 Oberbichlstr. 310 thomas.mueller@tm-esa.at  
  Tourismusverband Piesendorf - Harald Liebmann 06549 7239 Dorfstraße 263 info@piesendorf.at  
  Touristik Partner Oberkofler e.U. - Erich Oberkofler 06542 21449 Wiesenweg 473 office@touristik-oberkofler.com  
  Tracht & Mode ERIKA - Erika Wallner 06549 7064 Schwimmbadstraße 132 info@tracht-und-mode.at  
           
U Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
V Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
W Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Werbeagentur 4C Solution - Andreas Scheiber 0660 4761895 Dorfstraße 15 office@4csolution.at  
  Werbeagentur Lichtfarben OG - Wilfried Sonnleithner 06549 20533 Hochfeld 259 agentur@lichtfarben.at  
  Wieser Getränke GesmbH - Simon Crepaz 06549 73280 Mittersiller Bundesstr. 350 s.crepaz@wkl.cc  
           
X Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
Y Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
Z Betrieb - Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Zimmerei Brennsteiner - Franz Brennsteiner 0664 3749659 Friedensbach 433 zimmerei.fbrennsteiner@sbg.at  
           
  Stand 06/2018