Piesendorf Attraktiv

Gemeinde & Vereine

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - Anmeldung & Aktualisierung

A Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
 
B Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Bäuerinnen - Claudia Entleitner 06549 8219 Friedensbach 66 bauernbauer@sbg.at  
  Bauernbund - Johannes Foidl-Bernsteiner 06549 7362 Schaumbergweg 16    
  Bauernschaft - Josef Foidl 06549 8242 Bam 4    
C Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
D Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Dorfmarkt Piesendorf 0664 4302858 Gudrun Mürzl heal@sbg.at  
           
E Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Eisschützenverein - Erich Mayrsperger 06549 7205 Krinnerstraße 460    
           
F Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Fischereiverein - Franz Buchner 0676 3929240   f.buchner@sbg.at  
  Freiwillige Feuerwehr - Wolfgang Fuxsteiner 06549 20122 Feuerwehrstraße 394 fuxsteiner@utanet.at  
           
G Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
Gemeinde Piesendorf 06549 7231 Dorfstraße 15 gemeinde@piesendorf.salzburg.at
           
H Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
I Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Imkerverein - Anton Steger 0664 2023046 Leitenweg 120    
           
J Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Jungbauernschaft - Kathrin Aberger 06549 8145 Fürth 3    
           
K Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Kameradschaft - Heinrich Wallner 06549 7627 Hohe Arche-Straße 325    
  Kath. Pfarrgemeinde - Diakon Wolfgang Bartl 06549 7238 Kirchenstraße 41 pfarramt.piesendorf@sbg.at  
  Katholische Frauenschaft - Barbara Kapeller 06549 7751 Gasthof Dietl    
           
L Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Landjugend - Thomas Voglreiter 06549 7531 Schiliftstr. 41    
  LC Europa Sportregion - Erich Nothegger 0664 1327269   e.nothegger@sbg.at  
           
M Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
Motorradclub BULL-RIDERS - Raimund Breitfuß 0664 1616095 Austraße 186 bull.riders@sbg.at
           
N Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Naturfreunde - Hermann Scheiber 06549 7368 Dorfstraße 409 andy.piernbacher@sbg.at  
           
O Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Obst- und Gartenbauverein - Rudolf Foidl-Bernsteiner 06549 7629 Schaumbergweg 38    
  ÖAAB Arbeiter u. Angestellten Bund - Maria Reichholf 06549 7741 Windbachgasse 394 m.reichholf@sbg.at  
           
P Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Peitschengruppe - Josef Steiner 06549 7035 Bahnhofsiedlung 476 steiner.josef@sbg.at  
  Perchtenverein DEIFE PASS - Silvi Sagmeister 0664 4972288 Dorfstraße 420 deifepass.piesendorf@aon.at  
  PDY der Jugendverein - Ricardo Chizzola 0650 4002469   obmann@pdy.at  
           
Q Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
R Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Reitergruppe - Anton Foidl-Bernsteiner 0664 1345149 Fuchshausstraße 326a rg.piesendorf@gmx.at  
           
S Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Salzburger Zivilschutzverband - Roy Tittler 0662 83999   office@szsv.at  
  Seniorenbund - Peter Junger 06549 7495 Feuerwehrstraße 23 p.junger@sbg.at  
  Singverein - Alexander Sonnleithner 0676 7635252 Hochfeld 239 a.sonnleithner@sbg.at  
           
T Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Theatergruppe Piesendorf - Siegfried Buchner 06549 7632 Alte Landesstraße 139    
  Trachtenmusikkapelle - Siegi Höller 0664 6142294 Friedensbach 459 hoeller.siegfried@gmx.at  
  Traktorverein Piesendorf - Franz Steger 0664 6243672 Aufhausen 195 traktor.piesendorf@aon.at  
  Trinkwassergenossenschaft 06549 723114 Dorfstraße 15 hetz@piesendorf.salzburg.at  
           
U Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Union Plattenwerfverein - Andreas Mayerhofer 0664 1775810 Bahnhofsiedlung 75 a.mayerhofer@sbg.at  
  Unionsportklub - Max Angerer 0676 5315780 Fuchshausstr. 272 max.angerer@sbg.at  
  URC Waidach (Union Reitclub) - Alexander Voglreiter 06549 7997 Waidachweg 116 waidach@aon.at  
           
V Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Volkshochschule - Claudia Pöllmann 06549 7864 Erlenweg 264 piesendorf@vhs-sbg.at  
           
W Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
  Wirtschaftsbund - Alfred Rodlsberger 06549 7471 Wengerberg 51    
           
X Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
Y Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP
           
Z Name Telefon Adresse E-Mail   TOP